Gisela Woldenga - Author ~ Actress



About Me

Gisela Woldenga has written a wide variety of short stories, children's stories and poems, as well as six recent novels - The Old House, The Destiny of Dreams, Broken Strings, The Special Room, Chords of Dissention, Beyond the Stone Arch & The Light On the Mountain . Some of her other stories have been featured in:

Canadian Stories
Anthology of Who Will Wind the Clock?
Anthology of Smarter than Jack
Our Canada
Flying Acrobats

In 2007 she also published a book called Flying Acrobats with Scholastic Canada Publications.

The Old House
The Destiny of Dreams
Broken Strings



Broken Strings The Destiny of Dreams A Score to Settle Chords of Dissension The Old House